BUSINESS STAFF

Left to right: (Back) Ryan Watson, bill corley, wes heckman, karlene knisley, jason carl. (front) jed dooley, bobby wedell, corey stone, tony cook

Left to right: (Back) Ryan Watson, bill corley, wes heckman, karlene knisley, jason carl. (front) jed dooley, bobby wedell, corey stone, tony cook

Business Manager:
Bobby Wedell
217-494-2051
bobbyw@ibew51.org

Assistant Business Manager:
Corey Stone
217-725-4208
coreys@ibew51.org

 

 

Business Representatives:

Jason Carl
309-256-0076
jasonc@ibew51.org

Tony Cook
217-720-0076
tonyc@ibew51.org

Bill Corley
(part-time nuclear rep)
217-433-4435
billc@ibew51.org

 

Jed Dooley
217-720-6944
jedd@ibew51.org

Wes Heckman
217-720-0098
wesh@ibew51.org

Karlene Knisley
217-377-1090
karlenek@ibew51.org

Ryan Watson
217-720-0153
ryanw@ibew51.org
 

Office Manager: 

Tina Brand
217-726-8481
tinab@ibew51.org

Clerical Staff:

Lisa McWard
217-726-8481
lisam@ibew51.org

Crystal Mohn
217-726-8481
crystalm@ibew51.org

Ronda Racic
217-726-8481
rondar@ibew51.org

 

 

 
Tina, crystal, ronda & lisa

Tina, crystal, ronda & lisa