BUSINESS STAFF

Left to right: Corey stone, Wes heckman, john Johnson, karlene knisley, matt moore, Jason carl, bobby wedell, tony cook

Left to right: Corey stone, Wes heckman, john Johnson, karlene knisley, matt moore, Jason carl, bobby wedell, tony cook

Business Manager:
John Johnson
217-494-6125
johnj@ibew51.org

Assistant Business Managers:
Corey Stone
217-725-4208
coreys@ibew51.org

Bobby Wedell
217-494-2051
bobbyw@ibew51.org

 

 

Business Representatives:

Tony Cook
217-720-0076
tonyc@ibew51.org

Wes Heckman
217-720-0098
wesh@ibew51.org

Karlene Knisley
217-377-1090
karlenek@ibew51.org

 

Ryan Watson
217-720-0153
ryanw@ibew51.org

Jason Carl
309-256-0076
jasonc@ibew51.org

Robert Dean
(part-time nuclear rep)
217-494-6121
robertd@ibew51.org

 

 


 

Left to right: ronda racic, Nancy Clements, Sherri Clark, Lisa McWard

Left to right: ronda racic, Nancy Clements, Sherri Clark, Lisa McWard

Office Manager: 

Sherri Clark
217-726-8481
sherric@ibew51.org

Clerical Staff:

Nancy Clements
217-726-8481
nancyh@ibew51.org

Ronda Racic
217-726-8481
rondar@ibew51.org

Lisa McWard
217-726-8481
lisam@ibew51.org